Posted by: Red Souldier | March 4, 2009

Sorry guys, MyHpf now officialy scam

This morning I check my account earning in myhpf website. I already set a target within one day I search around 30 words. I hope I can get more.

And you know what happen, this page comes out

As you can see Im from indonesia, and indonesia is the countries they are able to offer their service. but they said no longer able to offer their service .

Shit ass

Goodbye my money too, goodbye referrals
Goodbye my 10 pound, now become a piece of shit

Leave a Reply

Categories

